16 Lighthouse Road (Reissue) by Debbie Macomber

16 Lighthouse Road (Reissue) by Debbie Macomber

Author: Debbie Macomber
View book: 16 Lighthouse Road (Reissue)

Welcome to Cedar Cove, a charming town where strong familial and friendly connections are just the tip of the iceberg. In this community, family court judge Olivia Lockhart encounters countless couples seeking divorce. Yet, when she comes across a young pair whose grief seems to overshadow their love, she makes a controversial decision that sparks conversations throughout the close-knit town.

In Olivia’s life, receiving input from loved ones is nothing new. From her mother to her best friend to her daughter, the support and opinions of those closest to her have always played a significant role in her navigation through life and love in Cedar Cove. Hence, she is taken aback when Jack Griffin, a newcomer to the town and the editor of the local newspaper, develops a personal interest in both Olivia’s ruling and Olivia herself. The unexpected attention proves to be more welcome than she could have imagined.

Matters of the heart can be complicated, messy, and full of surprises, but one thing remains constant in Cedar Cove—they are never easily forgotten. Take a journey through this captivating series, starting with Book 1: 16 Lighthouse Road, followed by an enthralling lineup including 204 Rosewood Lane, 311 Pelican Court, 44 Cranberry Point, 50 Harbor Street, 6 Rainier Drive, 74 Seaside Avenue, 8 Sandpiper Way, 92 Pacific Boulevard, 1022 Evergreen Place, 1105 Yakima Street, and concluding with 1225 Christmas Tree Lane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *