Boxed- Six Of Crows Tp by Leigh Bardugo

Boxed- Six Of Crows Tp by Leigh Bardugo

Experience the magic of the Grishaverse unfold on your screens as the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone – Season 2, is now available for streaming! And if you can’t get enough of this thrilling universe, you’ll be delighted to know that the gripping duology, Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom, from renowned author Leigh Bardugo, is now presented in a stunning paperback boxed set.

Prepare to be captivated by the tale of six outcasts who embark on an impossible heist. Set in the captivating world of the bestselling Grisha Trilogy, Six of Crows introduces readers to a diverse cast of characters, extraordinary cities, and vibrant cultures. Join Kaz and his crew as they navigate a realm fueled by magic and embark on the job of their lives – all while striving to survive.

To fully immerse yourself in the Grishaverse, make sure to explore all the books in this enchanting series. Begin with the Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously known as The Grisha Trilogy) which includes Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising. Dive into the action-packed Six of Crows Duology with Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. And finally, discover the King of Scars Duology with King of Scars and Rule of Wolves.

But the adventures don’t stop there! Delve into the Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic, immerse yourself in the Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic, explore The Lives of Saints, and experience the Graphic Novel that reached the #1 spot on the New York Times bestseller list.

The Grishaverse offers a world brimming with magic, danger, and excitement. Don’t miss out on this captivating journey!

Stunning Collector’s Editions: Crooked Kingdom & Six of Crows | Beautifully Designed Books

Hello book lovers! Today’s article is a quick review of the collector’s edition of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows series, particularly the concluding book called Crooked Kingdom. In this article, I will also briefly touch on the companion volume. You can find links to purchase both books at the end of the article.

The Collector’s Edition

The collector’s edition of Crooked Kingdom is a stunningly designed book. The cover and spine feature an intricate gold foil design, incorporating various icons from the story. The front and back endpapers showcase beautifully crafted maps in ochre and black, created by Keith Thompson for the cities of Ketterdam and the True Sea. Additionally, the author, Leigh Bardugo, includes a heartfelt introductory letter to the readers.

Each chapter of the book is adorned with unique decorative designs that pertain to the focus character, along with the corresponding page number design. As a bonus treat, the book concludes with several pages of breathtaking zodiac character art by Bonnie McAllister, also known as morally.

The Earlier Collector’s Edition

As a bonus reminder, I would like to briefly mention the collector’s edition of the first book in the series, Six of Crows. This edition features fold cover art in a vibrant shade of red, complemented by deep red sprayed pages. Like Crooked Kingdom, it includes an introductory letter, a map of the True Sea, and character chapter headings. It also presents a different map, showcasing the Ice Court.

If you are interested in discussing the collector’s editions or the series overall, I would love to chat with you in the comments. Thank you for reading, and I hope to see you next time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *