Hellboy Omnibus Boxset by Unknown author

Hellboy Omnibus Boxset by Unknown author

Delve into the fascinating and dark world of Hellboy with the extraordinary Hellboy Omnibus Boxset. This collector’s dream comprises four enthralling books that are sure to leave you spellbound. Immerse yourself in Hellboy’s captivating adventures from start to finish with this sealed boxset.

The Hellboy Omnibus boxset contains four volumes that showcase the iconic and beloved tales of the demon-turned-hero. Take part in Hellboy’s spellbinding journey as you unravel enigmatic mysteries, face supernatural forces, and witness incredible battles that shape the essence of his character. Each volume envelops you in the masterful storytelling of Mike Mignola and his visually stunning artwork, filled with ancient prophecies and malevolent creatures.

Although the outer box might display minor scratches on the front, rest assured that the contents inside remain untouched and well-preserved. This ensures that the individual books within the box are in pristine condition, allowing you to fully appreciate the intricate illustrations and immerse yourself in the engaging narratives without any distractions.

The Hellboy Omnibus boxset is a treasure trove, catering to both die-hard Hellboy enthusiasts and newcomers to the series. It presents a remarkable opportunity to delve into the complexities of Hellboy’s world, brimming with unique characters, supernatural encounters, and a sprinkle of dark humor.

Whether you are a seasoned comic connoisseur, an ardent reader, or a collector in search of a timeless addition to your library, the Hellboy Omnibus boxset is the perfect choice. Embark on an epic journey alongside Hellboy as he navigates his destiny, battles against evil, and grapples with his own identity in a world where the line between good and evil is often blurred.

Do not miss out on this exceptional boxset that brings together the very best of Hellboy’s adventures. Embrace the darkness and intrigue as you join the ranks of devoted Hellboy fans who have been captivated by the charm and depth of this iconic character. Seize this opportunity to own a slice of comic history and embark on an unforgettable journey with the enigmatic hero, Hellboy.

Hellboy Universe Reading Order | BPRD Reading Order

Welcome to the Hellboy Universe Reading Order! In this article, we will guide you through the best way to read the Hellboy comics. Whether you’re a longtime fan or just discovering the series, we’ve got you covered. So let’s dive in!


Welcome, mentees! I’m the Uncanny Omar, and I want to thank our patrons for voting on this reading order. Each month, we put up a poll on our Patreon to decide the next reading order. This time, we’re focusing on the Hellboy universe. If you’re interested in written documentation of this reading order, you can find it on our Patreon. Click on the link in the video description to access it.

In this reading order, we’ll explore the chronological order of the Hellboy universe, starting with “The Mike Mignola Hellboy Library Volume One.”

Volume 1: The Beginning

In “The Mike Mignola Hellboy Library Volume One,” we begin Hellboy’s journey. This volume introduces Hellboy, Professor Trevor Bruttenholm, Abe Sapien, and Liz Sherman. It sets the stage for the United States Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense (BPRD).

Volume 2: Short Stories

Volume 2 is a collection of short stories, including fan favorites like “Pancakes” and “The Corpse.” In addition, this volume explores Hellboy’s primary weapons, his right hand of doom and the Good Samaritan gun.

Volume 3: The Conqueror Worm

In “Volume 3: The Conqueror Worm,” Hellboy’s world expands as he fights Nazis, witches, and demons. This volume features a pivotal story called “The Conqueror Worm,” where Hellboy’s ties with the BPRD begin to change.

Abe Sapien and Other Side Stories

During Hellboy’s journey, we take a break to explore other side stories. “Abe Sapien: The Drowning and Other Stories” provides backstory and perspective from Abe Sapien’s point of view. It’s a self-contained collection of stories that shed light on Abe’s origins and mysteries surrounding his character.

Major Milestones

As we progress through the reading order, we reach major milestones in the Hellboy universe. These include the release of the Hellboy movie, Guillermo del Toro’s involvement, and the impact on the comics.

BPRD Spin-Off Series

As Hellboy’s story unfolds, we also explore the BPRD spin-off series. Each volume of the BPRD series focuses on different characters within the organization, their missions, and their struggles.

The Hellboy Finale

After years of build-up, we reach the grand finale of Hellboy’s story in “Hellboy in Hell.” This story takes us to a different world, where myths, legends, and folklore converge. The conclusion is haunting and beautiful, a perfect send-off for Hellboy.

Continuing the Hellboy Universe

Although Hellboy’s story concludes, the Hellboy universe continues with other series like “BPRD: Hell on Earth” and “Abe Sapien.” These series expand on the events of the main Hellboy series and explore new characters and storylines.


The Hellboy universe offers a rich and captivating world full of myth, horror, and adventure. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or a newcomer, this reading order will guide you through the best way to experience this incredible series. So grab your copies and start diving into the Hellboy universe!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *