Percy Jackson And The Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (W/Poster) by Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson And The Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (W/Poster) by Rick Riordan

All five books of the incredibly popular Percy Jackson and the Olympians series are now available in a paperback boxed set, specially designed for demigods. Complete with a captivating bonus poster and featuring stunning new cover art, this affordable collection includes the number one bestsellers: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan’s Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.

Join the son of Poseidon, along with his fellow demigod companions, as they embark on a series of extraordinary quests that involve epic encounters with terrifying monsters, powerful gods, and deceitful characters from Greek mythology. Will they possess the necessary skills and courage to rescue the Olympians from their ancient adversaries?

Whether you’re a newcomer to Percy’s hilarious and adventurous escapades or a devoted fan yearning to immerse yourself in the saga once more, this treasure is a must-have for readers aged 8 to 80.

Renowned worldwide, this beloved series is widely read in schools and has even served as inspiration for two blockbuster movies and a sensational Broadway musical. Excitingly, it is currently in the works for a thrilling television adaptation set to premiere on the Disney+ streaming platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *